#1 source for mp3 downloads

online music: Skeletons Pop Evil

Artist: Pop Evil
Track: Eye of the Storm
Album: Skeletons
Genre: Hard Rock

listen now online to Skeletons Pop Evil

All Album by Pop Evil Artist

Pop Evil is an American rock band that was formed in North Muskegon, Michigan in 2001 by vocalist Leigh Kakaty and guitarist Dave Grahs. The band's line-up currently consists of Kakaty, Grahs, Matt DiRito (bass), Nick Fuelling (guitar), and Hayley Cramer (drums). Pop Evil has charted five #1 hits on Mainstream Rock radio. Discography Lipstick on the Mirror - (2008) War of Angels - (2011) Onyx - (2013) Up - (2015) Pop Evil - (2018) Versatile - (2021)

Top Albums Pop Evil

Similar Artists