#1 source for mp3 downloads

online music: Heat Waves Glass Animals

Artist: Glass Animals
Track: Heat Waves
Album: Dreamland
Genre: Alternative

listen now online to Heat Waves Glass Animals
music search online:

All Album by Glass Animals Artist

Oxfordshire quartet Glass Animals are Dave Bayley, Drew MacFarlane, Edmund Irwin-Singer and Joe Seaward. They grew up together from the age of thirteen and started working together when Dave showed Drew some tracks. They self-released a 5 track demo in 2012 which form the basis of the 'Leaflings EP', released via Kaya Kaya Records. It included 'Cocoa Hooves', 'Golden Antlers' and 'Exxus', later included on the 'Black Mambo / Exxus EP'. Having left the confines of their creative hub in the woodlands of Oxfordshire (referred to as The Shed)

Top Albums Glass Animals

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme