#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: We Were Promised Jetpacks

We Were Promised Jetpacks are an indie rock band which formed in Edinburgh, Scotland in 2003. The band consists of Adam Thompson (vocals, guitar), Michael Palmer (guitar), Sean Smith (bass) and Darren Lackie (drums). Stuart McGachan joined the band in February 2014. The band is signed to Fat Cat Records. They have released four studio albums; "These Four Walls" (2009), "In the Pit of the Stomach" (2011), "Unravelling" (2014) and "The More I Sleep The Less I Dream" (2018)

Top Albums We Were Promised Jetpacks

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme