#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: The Wandering Hearts

The Wandering Hearts are a London based alt-country/folk Americana group formed in 2015. The group consists of Tara Wilcox (vocals), A.J. Dean (vocals, acoustic guitar), Tim Prottey-Jones (vocals, acoustic guitar), and Francesca "Chess" Whiffin (vocals, mandolin). The Wandering Hearts have released one studio album: Wild Silence (February 9, 2018). This album includes songs such as Wish I Could, Devil, and Burning Bridges. The Wandering Hearts'

Top Albums The Wandering Hearts

Similar Artists