#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: The Strypes

The Strypes were a 4-piece rock band from Cavan, Ireland, formed in 2010 by Ross Farrelly (lead vocals/harmonica), Josh McClorey (lead guitar/vocals), Pete O'Hanlon (bass guitar/harmonica) and Evan Walsh (drums). After several months gigging around their hometown, the band began playing clubs and pubs around Ireland, playing sets mixing original material with rhythm and blues covers. Their set of fast-paced, gritty, garage rock "speed blues", which mixed the powerful approach of Dr.

Top Albums The Strypes

Similar Artists