#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: The Films

South Carolina's The Films, formed in 2003. They consist of Michael Trent (Vocals, Guitar), Jake Sinclair (Bass, Vocals), Kenneth Harris (Guitar, Keys, Vocals) and Adam C. Blake (Drums). Recorded in early months of 2006, at The Loft studios in eastern Michigan, The Films made their debut album Don't Dance Rattlesnake. They released their second album, Oh, Scorpio, on iTunes on the 23 June 2009 . They can be found at www.the-films.com or at their MySpace, www.myspace.com/thefilms.

Top Albums The Films

Similar Artists