#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: The Broken West

The Broken West were an indie rock band which formed in 2004 in Los Angeles, California, United States. Formerly known as The Brokedown, the band consisted of Ross Flournoy (vocals, guitar), Dan Iead (guitar, vocals), Brian Whalen (bass, vocals), Jeff Howell (keyboards) and Sean McDonald (drums). The band released two albums - "I Can't Go On, I'll Go On" (2007) and "Now or Heaven" (2008) - in their short career. The band split in 2009. Former members of the band include Rob McCorkindale (drums) and Scott Claassen (keyboards).

Top Albums The Broken West

Similar Artists