#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: The Boyz

The Boyz (Korean: 더보이즈) is a South Korean boy group currently under IST Entertainment. The group currently consists of 11 members: Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Juhaknyeon, Sunwoo and Eric. Former member Hwall (now known as Hyunjun Hur) officially left the group in October, 2019 due to health reasons. They released their first song "I’m Your Boy" in October, 2017. On December 6, The Boyz officially debuted with the release of their first mini album "The First" and its title track "Boy".

Top Albums The Boyz

Similar Artists