#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: The Bony King Of Nowhere

The Bony King of Nowhere is the project of composer Bram Vanparys and singer-songwriter from Ghent, Belgium. Between 2009 and 2012, Vanparys released three albums as The Bony King Of Nowhere: Alas My Love (2009), Eleonore (2011) and The Bony King Of Nowhere. In 2015 he re-surfaced with a fourth album under the moniker Bony King. His honest music, characterized above all by Bram’s distinctive voice, claims your heart straight away. Songs are built on melodic backing vocals

Top Albums The Bony King of Nowhere

Similar Artists