#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Th1rt3en

Th1rteen is a hip-hop/rap rock supergroup, consisting of rapper Pharoahe Monch, guitarist Marcus Machado and drummer Daru Jones. Named after Pharoahe Monch's favourite number and originally a moniker for Pharoahe Monch's solo rock-inspired project, the group officially formed in 2019; with their debut single "Palindrome" being released in September 2019. On January 22, 2021, they released their anticipated debut album A Magnificent Day for an Exorcism; which was originally teased for a November release date before being pushed back two months.

Top Albums Thirteen

Similar Artists