#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Tahiti

There are three artists / groups with the name Tahiti: 1) A South Korean girl group launched in 2012. The current line up consists of five members: Minjae, Miso, Jerry, Jisoo, and Ari. 2) A rapper from Texas, formerly of the rap group PPT (Pikahsso, Picnic, Tahiti). As a solo artist he has released one EP, 'The Birth of Whack' in 2005. He describes his music as "Old School meets New School with a comic twist." 3) A female vocal duo who provided songs to the soundtrack of 'The Real Ghostbusters' cartoon in the 1980's.

Top Albums Tahiti

Similar Artists