#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Stray Kids

Stray Kids is a South Korean boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2017 and debuted in 2018 through a reality show of the same name. The group is composed of eight members: Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Lee Felix, Seungmin and I.N. Kim Woojin left the group on October 27th, 2019 for personal reasons. Prior to the show's premiere, JYP Entertainment released Stray Kids' first music video for a song titled "Hellevator", which was later released as a digital single on November 1, 2017.


Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme