#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Silent Season

Silent Season the band originated in 2008 with members from the New England Hard Rock scene. Band Members: Jeremy Rae - Vocals David Pappalardo - Drums Brendan Sheehan - Guitar Andrew DeCicco - Bassist Josh Thompson - Guitar There is also a record label called Silent Season who are completely different from this band. The label describe themselves as follows: Silent Season is a music label influenced by the natural surroundings of British Columbia, Canada.

Top Albums Silent Season

Similar Artists