#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Serebro

SEREBRO was a successful Russian girl group, created by Maxim Fadeev in 2006. The members has been replaced throughout the years but Olga Seryabkina has stayed as the longest original member. In February 2019 she left the group along with Katya Kischuk and Tatiana Morgunova. Reason was that Seryabkina wanted to focus on her solo career. Three new girls was introduced after a casting show online. In October 2019 Fadeev announced that the label MALFA he released the SEREBRO songs on, has been terminated.

Top Albums Serebro

Similar Artists