#1 source for mp3 downloads
check out our music charts here!

add your website link to csearch!

Artist Info: Rum Drum Ramblers

Formed in 2007, Rum Drum Ramblers are based out of the legendary blues hub, St. Louis, MO. The original line-up includes Mat "Doormat" Wilson on vocals and guitar; Ryan Koenig on vocals and harmonica; and Joey Glynn on upright bass. Their seven song EP, Hey Lordy Mama Mama Get Up And Go, was released in 2008 on a local St. Louis label, Big Muddy Records. The upcoming Trading Dollars For Dimes will be their first full length album, set to be released in September '09.

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums Rum Drum Ramblers

Similar Artists

music download flatrate