#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Omg Girlz

OMG Girlz (initialism of "Officially Miss Guided") is an American teenage girl group. Formed by Tameka "Tiny" Cottle and Kiesha Miles in 2009. The group consists of Zonnique "Star" Pullins, Bahja "Beauty" Rodriguez & Breaunna "Baby Doll" Womack. In 2011 the group went on the "Scream Tour" with Diggy Simmons, Mindless Behavior, Jacob Latimore, Jawan Harris and TK–N- Ca$h. The group are now signed to Interscope Records.

Top Albums The OMG Girlz

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme