#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Ocean Park Standoff

Ocean Park Standoff is an American pop band made up of Samantha Ronson, Pete Nappi and Ethan Thompson. Their debut EP was released on Hollywood Records on March 3, 2017. The three band members originally met at a songwriting session in 2014. Ronson is an English musician/DJ and the sister of DJ/producer Mark Ronson; Ethan Thompson is an American vocalist and songwriter, and Pete Nappi is an American drummer/producer. The band was formed in 2016.

Top Albums Ocean Park Standoff

Similar Artists