#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: New Rules

Formed in April 2019, New Rules (Alec McGarry, 18; Ryan Meaney, 20 and Nathan Lambert, 23) have already amassed a huge online following. Since their formation, they’ve supported Julia Michaels and Little Mix on their tours as well as completing a sold out headline tour of their own. They released their first single ‘Call It’ on April 23rd followed by ‘Fix Somebody’ on June 7th. ‘Fix Somebody’ was played on ITV2’s hit show ‘Love Island’ and again on ‘Love Island: Aftersun’ (the spin-off, also airing on ITV2).

Top Albums New Rules

Similar Artists