#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: New Hollow

Billboard chart-topping pop-rock band, “New Hollow” is made up of guitarist/vocalist Evan West, guitarist/vocalist Mick Clouse and drummer, Chad Blashford. In 2011, New Hollow became the first-ever unsigned band to top the Billboard Hot Singles Sales Chart. Chad, Evan and Mick, originally hail from Southern California, Detroit and Dallas respectively, but all moved to New Albany, Ohio, USA and met while attending the same middle school. The boys are self-taught musicians and multi-instrumentalists

Top Albums New Hollow

Similar Artists