#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Me Not You

Me Not You is an indie garage-pop band based in Brooklyn, New York. It was formed in 2016 by vocalist Nikki Taylor and guitarist Eric Zeiler after the duo split from band Little Daylight. After entering the scene with single "Bulletproof" at the end of 2016, the band dropped two EPs, Reckoning 1 in 2017 and Reckoning 2 in 2018. Their first full-lenght studio album, Already Gone, was released in November 8, 2019.

Top Albums Me not you

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme