#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Louden Swain

Rob Benedict - Lead Vocals & Guitar Michael Borja - Bass & Vocals Billy Moran - Guitars & Vocals Stephen Norton - Drums & Vocals LOUDEN SWAIN By Nick DeRiso Fronted by lead singer and actor Rob Benedict, Louden Swain also includes bassist Mike Borja, lead guitarist Billy Moran and drummer Stephen Norton. The band has just released its fourth full-length recording – Eskimo, on their own 3 Car Wreckords label. This fizzy amalgam of sound ties together a wide array of influences.

Top Albums Louden Swain

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme