#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Le Sserafim

LE SSERAFIM (르세라핌) is a girl group formed by HYBE and Source Music, consisting of six members: Sakura (사쿠라), Kim Chaewon (김채원), Huh Yunjin (허윤진), Kazuha (카즈하), Kim Garam (김가람) and Hong Eunchae (홍은채). Sakura and Chaewon are former members of IZ*ONE, and Sakura is also a former member of AKB48 and HKT48. The group made their debut on May 2, 2022 with the EP FEARLESS. On May 20, 2022, member Garam was suspended from group activities until further notice due to bullying accusations made against her.


Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme