#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Laineen Kasperi

Laineen Kasperi is a member of a finnish hip-hop group Kaucas (MC/producer). His other projects are Tundra and Nukkehallitus. Laineen Kasperi's debut album Seis. was released on May 23rd 2007. His second album, Saatana saapuu Sörnäisiin was released on June 11th 2008. His latest album Olet tässä / Du är här / You are here published by Ähky Records was released on February 17th 2010. He has also released one instrumental album under name Kontackto, Kasperi Laine & Kummitusorkesteri.

Top Albums Laineen Kasperi

Similar Artists