#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Jawga Boyz

Jawga Boyz is an American country rap group formed in Athens, Georgia in 2003. The current lineup is Derek "D Thrash" Thrasher, A.J. "BoonDock" McIntyre, Mark "Cornbread" Bryant, Dez, and Chuck "Collard Green" Lambert. They have released four studio albums including 2014's Tailgate Music, which debuted at number 155 on the Billboard 200, number 22 on the Country Albums chart and number 17 on the Rap Albums chart. Steve Leggett of AllMusic gave Tailgate Music a favorable review

Top Albums Jawga Boyz

Similar Artists