#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Jackboys

JackBoys is a collective and group of American rappers signed to Scott's Cactus Jack Records, which is made up of Travis Scott, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, Luxury Tax, and Scott's DJ Chase B. Their first album was released on December 27, 2019. It features guest appearances from Rosalía, Lil Baby, Quavo, and Offset from the hip-hop trio Migos, Young Thug, and Pop Smoke. Upon debut, JackBoys opened atop the US Billboard 200 on January 11, 2020, becoming the first number-one album of the 2020s.

Top Albums JackBoys

Similar Artists