#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Ive

IVE (아이브) is a 6-member girl group under Starship Entertainment. The group currently consists of Gaeul (가을), Yujin (유진), Rei (레이), Wonyoung (원영), Liz (리즈), and Leeseo (이서). They officially debuted on December 1st, 2021 with the single album "Eleven". Yujin and Wonyoung are former members of IZ*ONE.

Top Albums Ive

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme