#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Forfun

Forfun was a brazilian band, natural from Rio de Janeiro that took place from '2001' to '2015'. Originally formed by 4 members - Danilo Cutrim "Danilinho" (vocals, guitar), Rodrigo Costa (vocals, bass), Vitor Isensee (former guitar, synths) and Nicholas Christ (drums). Its genre is undefined, but the band have traces of hardcore, reggae, brazilian music and samba. Their debut album 'Teoria Dinâmica Gastativa' from 2004 have had successful songs such as 'História de Verão'

Top Albums Forfun

Similar Artists