#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Drew Davis Band

The Drew Davis Band is an American country music group established in 2004 by Drew Davis (lead vocals, guitar), Mike Drake (guitar, harmonica, fiddle), Loren Ellis (banjo, guitar, mandolin, vocals), Jay Hawks (drums), Mo Levone (bass guitar, vocals), and Roger Malinkowski (accordion, guitar, keyboards, vocals). In 2004, the band competed in and won the Colgate Country Showdown; shortly afterward, they were signed to Windswept Publishing, with a self-titled EP being released that year.

Top Albums Drew Davis Band

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme