#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Coriky

Coriky is an American punk rock band comprising Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat, Fugazi, The Evens), Joe Lally (Fugazi, The Messthetics), and Amy Farina (The Warmers, The Evens). The band was formed in Washington, D.C., by MacKaye on vocals and guitar; Lally (MacKaye's former Fugazi bandmate) on bass and vocals, and Farina (MacKaye's collaborator in The Evens) on drums and vocals. The group's self-titled debut album, was released in 2020 and showed influences of The Evens and Fugazi.

Top Albums Coriky

Similar Artists