#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Bishop Gunn

Bishop Gunn is a 4-piece blues Americana rock and roll country band from Natchez, Mississippi. It consists of Travis McCready (vocals/guitar/harmonica/piano), Ben Lewis (bass/ backing vocals), Burne Sharpe (drums/ backing vocals) and Drew Smithers (Lead guitar/ backing vocals). Bishop Gunn are influenced by artists such as Wilson Pickett, Lynyrd Skynyrd and Soundgarden. The band are named after a tombstone they saw in Natchez, that was over the resting place of the sixth Bishop of Natchez, John Edward Gunn.

Top Albums Bishop Gunn

Similar Artists