#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Birdbrain

1) Birdbrain was an Alternative Rock band best known for their song "Youth Of America" featured on the soundtrack of the Wes Craven film Scream. 2) Birdbrain is New York City's avant-jazz quartet that features: Yvette Perez (vocals), Peter Zummo (trombone), Tim Noe (tenor sax), Don Trubey (alto sax), and Michael Evans (percussion).

Top Albums Birdbrain

Similar Artists