#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Ben Harper And Relentless7

Ben Harper and Relentless7 are a Los Angeles, California-based rock band formed in 2008 by Ben Harper. The current lineup consists of Ben Harper (vocals, guitar/slide guitar), Jason Mozersky (lead guitar), Jesse Ingalls (bass and keyboards), and Jordan Richardson (drums). Harper met Jason Mozersky in the late nineties when Mozersky was working for an Austin, Texas music promoter. Mozersky was chauffering Harper to a gig, and asked if he could play a demo for his band, Wan Santo Condo.

Top Albums Ben Harper and Relentless7

Similar Artists