#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Bazart

Bazart (pronounced roughly like "bazaar") are a Belgian indie pop band, formed in 2012 by singer Mathieu Terryn and singer and guitarist Simon Nuytten (the latter of whom is also a core member of Felix Pallas). The band also includes singer, guitarist and keyboardist Oliver Symons, bassist Daan Schepers, and drummer Robbe Vekeman. Their first EP, Meer dan ooit, was released in 2012. The band write and sing in Dutch (Flemish), one of Belgium's three official languages.

Top Albums Bazart

Similar Artists