#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Bangtan Boys

Bangtan Boys (Korean: 방탄소년단 , RR: Bangtan Sonyeondan, Translation: Bulletproof Boy Scouts) Or BTS (abbreviation for Bangtan Sonyeondan) is a South Korean Hip-Hop Boy group that's made by Big Hit Entertainment. The group consists of 7 members (Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Rap Monster, Jimin, V, Jungkook.). The group debuted on June 12, 2013 with "No more Dream". Pre-debut Originally, they were suppose to debut in 2010, however their debut was postponed due to members leaving the group.

Top Albums 방탄소년단

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme