#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Attack In Black

Attack in Black was a Canadian indie rock band from Welland, Ontario, formed in 2003, whose music evolved from hardcore punk to indie rock and folk rock. The original band was Ian Romano (drums, percussion), his brother Daniel Romano (vocals, lead guitar), guitarist Spencer Burton, and bassist Aaron Murphy. Murphy soon quit and was replaced by another Welland-area musician Matthew Ellis, and the band recorded a self-titled EP for Grimsby, Ontario label Skate Ahead Records, which released it in 2004.

Top Albums Attack In Black

Similar Artists