#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Atomship

Atomship was a progressive rock band hailing from southern Mississippi. The band members Nathan, Chad and Derek formed a new band called "Atomshipdown". Originally called Watership Down (inspired by the book of the same name), its members include vocalist Joey Culver, guitarist Nathan Slade, and drummer Chad Kent. They changed their band's name upon signing with Wind-Up Records to avoid copyright issues; the name Atomship derives from their former name, as well as that book's author, Richard Adams.

Top Albums Atomship

Similar Artists

top 100 Kinofilme