#1 source for mp3 downloads

Artist Info: Atomic Kitten

Atomic Kitten is a British pop girl group, first established in 1997 in Liverpool. The group was founded by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD) members Andy McCluskey, and Stuart Kershaw. The original line-up featured, Liz McClarnon, Kerry Katona and Heidi Range (now in the Sugababes), but Range decided to quit and was replaced by Natasha Hamilton. Jenny Frost (formerly of Precious) replaced Katona in 2001. Hamilton, McClarnon & Frost were the final and most successful line-up of the group.

Top Albums Atomic Kitten

Similar Artists