#1 source for mp3 downloads
check out our music charts here!

Album: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection is a reissue of Katy Perry's third studio album, Teenage Dream. It was released on 23 March 2012, nearly two years after the original record. The reissue features seven bonus tracks: three previously unreleased songs, an acoustic version of "The One That Got Away", and three additional remixes. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via aliexpressions.cf