#1 source for mp3 downloads
check out our music charts here!

Album: Live & Loud

Live & Loud is a live album recorded by Black Sabbath singer Ozzy Osbourne, released in June 28, 1993. At the time, it was to be Osbourne's final album. The track "Black Sabbath" featured the original line-up of Black Sabbath from the Costa Mesa Reunion Shows. In addition, there is also a DVD version of this release available (one of the very first DVDs ever released). In April 2002, this album was deleted from the Ozzy catalog and is no longer being made. Despite this, the track "I Don't Want to Change the World" appears on The Essential Ozzy Osbourne, released in 2003 and the album is available in the iTunes Music Store. Ozzy won a Grammy for the version I Don't Want To Change The World included here. In addition to the standard release in a 'fat-boy' 2CD case, the album was released as a digipak with a metal-grille cover and included tattoos, as well as the booklet. Additionally, a single CD 'sampler' was issued as a promotional item. As the tour during which the album was to be recorded was to be Ozzy's final tour before retiring (which he, obviously, didn't go through with), the tour was called the "No More Tours" tour. Track listing "Intro" – 3:12 "Paranoid" (Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward) – 3:17 Originally from Paranoid "I Don't Want to Change the World" (Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Randy Castillo, Lemmy) – 4:06 Originally from No More Tears "Desire" (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Lemmy) – 6:00 Originally from No More Tears "Mr. Crowley" (Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley) – 6:25 Originally from Blizzard of Ozz "I Don't Know" (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) – 5:12 Originally from Blizzard of Ozz "Road to Nowhere" (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo) – 5:30 Originally from No More Tears "Flying High Again" (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley, Lee Kerslake) – 5:03 Originally from Diary of a Madman "Guitar Solo" (Wylde) – 4:43 "Suicide Solution" (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) – 5:02 Originally from Blizzard of Ozz "Goodbye to Romance" (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) – 6:18 Originally from Blizzard of Ozz "Shot in the Dark" (Osbourne, Phil Soussan) – 6:36 Originally from The Ultimate Sin "No More Tears" (Osbourne, Wylde, Mike Inez, Castillo, John Purdell) – 7:50 Originally from No More Tears "Miracle Man" (Osbourne, Wylde, Daisley) – 4:58 Originally from No Rest for the Wicked "Drum Solo" (Castillo) – 2:52 "War Pigs" (Osbourne, Iommi, Butler, Ward) – 9:17 Originally from Paranoid "Bark at the Moon" (Osbourne) – 5:28 Originally from Bark at the Moon "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (Osbourne, Wylde, Lemmy) – 5:45 Originally from No More Tears "Crazy Train" (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley) – 6:20 Originally from Blizzard of Ozz "Black Sabbath" (Osbourne, Iommi, Butler, Ward) – 7:12 Originally from Black Sabbath "Changes" (Osbourne, Iommi, Butler, Ward) – 5:15 Originally from Black Sabbath, Vol. 4 Personnel Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals Zakk Wylde - Guitar Mike Inez - Bass Kevin Jones - Keyboards Randy Castillo - Drums with: Tony Iommi - Guitar on track "Black Sabbath" Terrence 'Geezer' Butler - Bass Guitar on track "Black Sabbath" Bill Ward - Drums on track "Black Sabbath" Additional personnel Michael Wagener - Engineer, Mixing Stephen Marcussen - Mastering Steffan Chirazi - Liner Notes Brian Lee - Remastering Bob Ludwig - Remastering User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

music download flatrate