#1 source for mp3 downloads
check out our music charts here!

Album: ORA

Ora is the debut studio album by British recording artist Rita Ora, released on 27 August 2012 in the UK through Roc Nation.The album was recorded from 2010 through to 2012. Ora enlisted a variety of producers such as will.i.am, The-Dream, Major Lazer, The Runners, Diplo, The Invisible Man & Stargate and features guest appearances from British rapper Tinie Tempah and American recording artists J. Cole & will.i.am - including the number 1 hit DJ Fresh collaboration "Hot Right Now". The album's music mainly incorporates pop with R&B and dance styles. Samples of the album's standard edition were made available to preview on the iTunes UK store on 9 August. Upon its release, Ora received generally mixed reviews from music critics. The album debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart and Scottish Albums Chart. It gained moderate success overseas; entering the top 25 in Australia and New Zealand. The album's release was preceded by two singles - "How We Do (Party)" and "R.I.P." - both of which entered the UK Singles Chart at number 1 and achieved standard chart positions in charts abroad. Ora will be supported by the Radioactive Tour in the UK and Australia from January to February 2013. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

music download flatrate