#1 source for mp3 downloads

Album: Ghost Stories

"Ghost Stories" is the sixth studio album by British alternative rock band Coldplay. The album was released by Parlophone on 16 May 2014 and by Atlantic Records in North America on 19 May 2014. The album is the first full-length release by the band in North America under Atlantic, after Coldplay were transferred from Capitol Records in 2013, following the purchase of EMI and its assets by the Universal Music Group in 2011. The album is preceded by two singles: "Magic", released in March 2014, and "Midnight", released in April 2014. ▪ Tracklist: 1. Always In My Head 2. Magic 3. Ink 4. True Love 5. Midnight 6. Another's Arms 7. Oceans 8. A Sky Full of Stars 9. O ▪ Released: May 16, 2014. The album was recorded at The Bakery and The Beehive studios in London, England. Ghost Stories entered the Billboard 200 as Number 1 and marked Coldplay's fourth straight number 1 studio album, selling 383,000 copies in the US in the week ending May 25, 2014 - of which 64% came from digital downloads according to Billboard. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

top 100 Kinofilme