#1 source for mp3 downloads

Album: Britney Jean

Britney Jean is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Britney Spears. It was released on November 29th by RCA Records. It is her first record since the dissolution of her original label Jive Records in 2011. Spears began recording in May 2013 and continued work into October 2013. On numerous occasions, Spears has described Britney Jean as the most personal record from her catalog. Having assumed an integral position in its production, she collaborated with songwriters and producers including Sia Furler and will.i.am to achieve her desired sound. Furthermore, the record sees guest vocals from Spears' sister Jamie Lynn Spears, T.I., and will.i.am. Britney Jean has been described as a concept album about "the loneliness of pop life". Track Listing: - Standard Edition 01. Alien 02. Work Bitch 03. Perfume 04. It Should Be Easy (feat. will.i.am.) 05. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.) 06. Body Ache 07. Til It’s Gone 08. Pessenger 09. Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn) 10. Don’t Cry - Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks) 11. Brightest Morning Star 12. Hold on Tight 13. Now That I Found You 14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix) - Japanese Edition (Bonus Tracks) 15. Work Bitch (The Jane Doze Remix) 16. Work Bitch (7th Heaven Club Mix) User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

top 100 Kinofilme